Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracey Thomas

Tracey Thomas

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Thomas
"She was very informative today and answered my question quickly"
Profile photo of John Rock

John Rock

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rock
"Phenomenal experience, conversation relating to insurance both auto and life very informative with absolute results ."
Profile photo of Heleine Kopenski

Heleine Kopenski

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Heleine Kopenski
"It was a pleasure speaking to Luciana regarding the state transfer of my vehicle. She’s professional and was able to answer all my questions! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Vinelda Anderson

Vinelda Anderson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinelda Anderson
"I have been with State Farm over 18 yrs, I have my house and car insurance with them. To each time I call the office they are courteous and polite, I get calls from them updating me on their products. Giving me very good advice on my policy and what I need to put in place . Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Deborah rock

Deborah rock

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah rock
"I can’t say much for the app or their policies but Luciana was EXTREMELY helpful on our call. She answered all my questions to the best of her abilities and explained things in detail for me to better understand what was going on with my policy. If you need help here call Luciana. A+ service! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Robert David

Robert David

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert David
"This State Farm office is awesome. They've been assisting me with the situation I'm in, even being out of state. Kind, courteous, understanding, and they have all the information you will need."
Profile photo of R Demyers

R Demyers

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Demyers
"Conveniently located"
Profile photo of Mitisou Banks

Mitisou Banks

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitisou Banks
"I appreciate everything she's done for me at this office"
Profile photo of Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wilson
"When I have to call State Farm in regards to my auto insurance, I have the pleasure of speaking to Iliana, she is always very understanding. She informs me of what can be done about my issues. She is very pleasant to speak with and I love that she provides good customer service. Something I am very big on. Iliana continue providing a quality service to our community. Thank you! Ms. Wilson 😊"
Profile photo of Ron S

Ron S

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron S
"I had a great experience with Luciana thank you so much for all your help"
Profile photo of Cristian Llenas

Cristian Llenas

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Llenas
"Luciana was truly a pleasure to work with. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. She made the process of getting the customer vehicle insured quick and easy. Great Team at Ron DeMyers. Keep up the good work!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael James

Michael James

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael James
"Luciano was personable, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Jenniferann Loobie

Jenniferann Loobie

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenniferann Loobie
"Good Company, willing to reach out help to you where you are with meeting your policy needs. Consecrate and caring personal"
Profile photo of Robert Reid

Robert Reid

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reid
"I spoke to a representative her name is Luciano her service was so great state farm need more people like her"
Profile photo of Julie Bon

Julie Bon

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bon
"Very understanding and easy to work with ."
Profile photo of k smith

k smith

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by k smith
"Asha was extremely helpful and polite, she answered all my questions and informed me of different plan options. Very informative. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Residual Grind

Residual Grind

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Residual Grind
"Asha Godfrey is always on top of her business when it comes to making sure you have the best in coverage for your home, life and other types of insurance that you may need. I’ve been dealing with this company for the past 6 years and never had any issues dealing with them. I highly recommend doing business with Asha and Ron DeMyers - State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Dariana Morera

Dariana Morera

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dariana Morera
"Asha has been great, very helpful and informative. So happy to have her taking care of our home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Patricia A. Howell

Patricia A. Howell

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia A. Howell
"Asha Agent is the Best @ providing clarity and call backs Thanks Asha for your professionalism"
Profile photo of Quincy Fill

Quincy Fill

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Fill
"Good service"
Profile photo of The Bowman Family

The Bowman Family

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Bowman Family
"Very helpful and they helped me get the lowest quote for my car. Love them 👍🏽"
Profile photo of David Camero

David Camero

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Camero
"Asha was incredibly attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of John Warde

John Warde

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Warde
"My experience with Asha Godfrey, of State Farm - Ronald Demyers Agency was great. Asha pleasantly answered all of my questions and gave me a very good quote for home and auto insurance, which I promptly purchased to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Naomi

Naomi

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Naomi
"Cancelled my insurance without me requesting it and I received no warning. On top of that the reimbursement was sent to my old address despite the cancelled policy being for my new address. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of Mya Feliciano

Mya Feliciano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Feliciano
"I helped my father get Workers Compensation for his business and Danielo was kind enough to assist me and make this process as smooth as possible! He remained professional at all times, he asked me questions so he can see what best fits my needs, and he even suggested I get a life policy. I’m definitely going to look into this! Thank you so much for assisting me today!"